artist challenge recap

About a week ago I did the facebook artist challenge- posting three pieces of art a day for five days straight, and I gave myself an extra challenge to make them three NEW images each day, albeit small and simple. I have a history of struggling to draw every day. In fact, that was my new year’s resolution in 2014 and I only made it through a handful of months. But I found five days to be manageable and a good way to get some ideas that have been rattling around in my head down on paper. Here are the results:

object 3  dependent 1 mouse 1 dependent 3 gray day 1 object 1 gray day 2 object 2 color 2 dependent 2    gray day 3 mouse 2 mouse 3

 

Leave a comment

Filed under my artwork, sketches

Leave a Reply

